JULY 24, 2008 THURSDAY

OK SO I ONLY HAVE BOUT 5 MINUTES TO WRITE THIS AS I HAVE TO GET TO WORK. THE LAST COUPLE OF DAYS I HAVE BEEN TIRED AS HECK I AM SO GLAD IT IS THURSDAY. FOR ONE ITS PAYDAY AND FOR ANOTHER ITS ONE MORE DAY CLOSER TO THE WEEKEND AND ONE MORE CLOSER TO GOING TO GET JADE, MY LIL PRINCESS.

SO, WE HAD A COOK OUT YESTERDAY AND I PASSED OUT. I WAS EXHAUSTED, BUT I DID MANAGE TO WAKE AT AROUND 1130PM TO VISIT WITH NICK AND OUR FRIEND SCOTT…DID SOME OTHER “STUFF” 🙂 AND WENT BACK TO BED AND HERE I AM NOW. SO, TOLD YOU IT HAD TO BE FAST BUT SOMETHIN IS BETTER THAN NOTHIN. SEE YA’LL NEXT TIME. 🙂

1 Comment

  1. Hey Renae,

    Hows it going. Love the bolg page. You guys went to peabodys a few weeks ago. That is a pretty cool place. Sounds like you had fun. Well, I will drop in again sometime. Take care !!!!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

